Fille au pair � Macapá - 68908-640

Fille au pair

68908-640 Macapá (à 7 052,0 km)

Annonce N° 1696396
mise à jour le 27/08/2021

Hello !! i want to be your next au pair : )

My name is Aldine, i am 28 years old and i am from Brazil. i live with my boyfriend and my three cats. i am vaccinated against covid19 in both doses.
i consider myself an open-minded person, proactive, very flexible and very organized.
I don't mind to help with housework, like sweeping, vacuuming, washing dishes, doing laundry, preparing meals, cleaning bathrooms and dusting. i like to do all this.
I also love teaching, playing, caring and being part of children's lives.
I love cooking, dancing, playing boards games and spending time with kids outdoors.
My favorite hobbies are cooking, being in contact with nature. i love gardening and adventure activities.
I would love to be your next au pair ️ and make new memories !
I had contact with children since i was a teenager (17y), i took care of a baby from 2 months old until i was 5 years old. Also i worked in schools with children from 2 to 12 years old since 2018 until before the pandemic happened. For now I'm tutoring 2 kids from 6 and 7 years, i teach Portuguese, Math and English to them.
For now, i have been studying French. My new goal in life is to have French as a third language and i hope I’ll learn a lot as an au pair !
I want to be an au pair because i can have new experiences, explore new possibilities, meet new cultures, new people and all of this dealing with children that i love and taking care of children i realized that i can do my best to help them become good adults.

Disponibilités
Recherche à partir du 27/08/2021.
Infos complémentaires
Langue maternelle : portugais
Langue(s) étudiée(s) : anglais
Pays d'accueil souhaité(s) : France
Zone géographique
Vous devez être abonné(e) à Bébé Nounou pour consulter les coordonnées de cette annonce.

Fermer